Energy that comes from the cell.

MORE CELL ENERGY FOR ELITE ATHLETES AND HOBBY ATHLETES

BIOPHYSICAL CELLULAR
TREATMENT AND COACHING

In the beginning was the cell.

How does GLOBAL DIAGNOSTICS work?

The basic process consists of an analysis based on measurements followed by tailor-made treatments from myself. GLOBAL DIAGNOSTICS works holistically based on the organism and shows correlations in the body as well as possible causes of health problems.

GLOBAL DIAGNOSTICS

by Su Scheiblbrandner.

The biggest problem of bioenergetics medicine has been that the patient's own vibrations and the electromagnetic emissions of substances in the lower frequency range were not measurable. GLOBAL DIAGNOSTICS is both new and revolutionary. With the help of this scientifi c method, it is possible that 550 measuring objects (such as organs, muscles, bones, etc.) and 13 higher-level body systems are evaluated on a biophysical level. Through this method, the energy state of these various levels and the fi ve most prominent energy defi cits are determined through 200 million individual measurements – all within just 8 minutes. With these measurements, defi ciencies and stress as well as the resulting blockages can be measured with special frequency spectra that can reach up to 400 million Hertz. With the help of especially developed electrodes defi cits in muscles, bones and meridians can be selectively treated and balanced out. Another positive effect of this method is the effect of different substances such as food, bacteria, and toxins etc. which can be captured and digitalised through the 100 million Hertz frequency spectrum, programmed, and then sent back to the body to release energy processes.

GLOBAL DIAGNOSTICS is supportive for:

  • Intestinal and immune system development
  • Mucosal regeneration
  • Strengthening the immune systems
  • Stabilisation of the alkaline and acid balance
  • Treatment of scars
  • In support of muscle and tendon injuries
  • Psychological and physical stress
  • Energy measurements of intolerances, parasites, viruses, bacteria and toxins
  • Geomantic stress
  • Competition start power
  • Competition regeneration
  • On-demand performance
  • Accelerated wound healing
  • Exclusive additional equipment for spot energetic work on the spine, muscles and joints
  • Evaluation of minerals, vitamins and amino acids defi ciencies
  • Support the self-healing power of the cells
  • Strong cooperation with physiotherapists through 3D representation

 

The potential of
GLOBAL DIAGNOSTICS.

In addition to the measurement function of GLOBAL DIAGNOSTICS, in just a few minutes it can also measure the energetic effect of many substances and the body’s reaction to them. With the resulting frequency patterns treatment can subsequently be given.

Holistic diagnosis with
GLOBAL DIAGNOSTICS.

It is impossible to imagine not using conventional examination methods in medicine. But when it comes to the underlying physical energy blockages that effect the regeneration of the body, these traditional methods can reach their limitations. Every body part and every system in the body has an individual pattern of response to weak external stimuli. Using this energy feedback can offer valuable conclusions about the energetic state of the organs.

Prominent metrics are shown on a list, together with coloured bars and fi gures that show the current status.

The metrics can also be viewed in a 3D representation.

Susanne Scheiblbrandner

BIOPHYSICAL CELLULAR TREATMENT AND COACHING

Contact:

IBZB GmbH
Institut Biophysikalische Zellbehandlung


Bayernstraße 10
5020 Salzburg
Austria

Schwarzindien 31
5310 Mondsee
Austria

M: +43 664-3571301
M: su@su-zellenergie.at
W: www.su-zellenergie.at

Company register: FN 417562 m
Tax Identification Number: 103/3702
UID: ATU45959707
Jurisdiction: Provincial Court Salzburg

Individual
Optimisations.

All measurements can be forwarded as anonymous data to the developers of GLOBAL DIAGNOSTICS where, with the help of the latest computer technology (analogue to the function of neural networks), they are able to filter and optimise this information. These findings can then be adapted and tailored to the individual.

A study of health complaints conducted at the University Hospital of Graz by Prof. Dr. med. Martie Trusching-Wilders has shown a strong correlation to the outcomes and results of GLOBAL DIAGNOSTICS.

Through the dynamic combination of many doctors and active participants in international steering groups, I have been given the opportunity to scientifically use the knowledge and findings gained during my treatments and test results. Through this, the continuous development of my treatment is guaranteed.

In these work groups, developers, physicists and well-renowned doctors from various disciplines are represented and work together towards a common goal. This is to position energetics medicine and biophysics as a holistic health and prevention method of the future.

Energie, die aus der Zelle kommt.

MEHR ZELLENERGIE FÜR SPITZENSPORTLER UND HOBBYSPORTLER

BIOPHYSIKALISCHE ZELLBEHANDLUNG
UND COACHING

Am Anfang war die Zelle.

Wie funktioniert GLOBAL DIAGNOSTICS?

Der grundsätzliche Ablauf gliedert sich in eine Analyse mit Hilfe von Messungen und deren nachfolgenden von mir persönlich zusammengestellten Behandlungen. GLOBAL DIAGNOSTICS arbeitet ganzheitlich auf den Organismus bezogen und zeigt Zusammenhänge im Körper sowie mögliche Ursachen für gesundheitliche Probleme auf.

GLOBAL DIAGNOSTICS

by Su Scheiblbrandner.

Das größte Problem der bioenergetischen Medizin bestand bisher darin, dass patienteneigene Schwingungen und die elektromagnetische Abstrahlung von Substanzen im tieferen Frequenzbereich nicht messbar waren. GLOBAL DIAGNOSTICS ist neu und revolutionär zugleich. Denn mit Hilfe dieser wissenschaftlichen Methode ist es möglich, 550 Messobjekte (wie Organe, Muskeln, Knochen, etc.) und 13 übergeordnete Körper-Systeme des Menschen auf biophysikalischer Ebene zu evaluieren. Auf diesem Weg wird der energetische Zustand auf verschiedenen Ebenen in nur 8 Minuten durch 200 Millionen Einzelmessungen ermittelt sowie die fünf auffälligsten aktuellen Energiedefi zite erkannt. Mit dieser Messmethode werden Mangelzustände, Belastungen usw. und die daraus resultierenden Blockaden mit speziellen Frequenzspektren bis zu 400 Millionen Hertz gemessen. Mithilfe eigens entwickelter Zusatzelektroden werden außerdem Muskeln, Meridiane und Knochen punktuell genau behandelt und Defi zite ausgeglichen. Ein weiterer positiver Effekt ist die Messung der energetischen Auswirkung unterschiedlichster Substanzen wie Nahrungsmittel, Bakterien, Toxine, etc., die in ihrem Frequenzspektrum bis 100 Millionen Hertz digitalisiert sind und abgerufen werden, um dem Körper zu helfen, energetische Prozesse zu lösen.

GLOBAL DIAGNOSTICS wirkt unterstützend bei:

  • Darm- und Immunsystemaufbau
  • Schleimhaut-Regeneration
  • Stärkung des Immunsystems
  • Stabilisierung des Basen- und Säurehaushaltes
  • Narbenentstörung
  • Unterstützend bei Muskel-u. Sehnenverletzungen
  • Psychischer und physischer Stressabbau
  • Energetische Messungen von Unverträglichkeiten, Parasiten, Viren, Bakterien, Stoffen und Toxinen
  • Geomantische Belastung
  • Wettkampfstartpower
  • Wettkampfregeneration
  • Leistungsabruf punktgenau
  • Beschleunigte Wundheilung
  • Exklusives Zusatzequipment für punktuelle energetische Arbeit an Wirbelsäule, Muskeln und Gelenken
  • Evaluierung fehlender Mineralstoffe, Vitamine und Aminosäuren
  • Unterstützung der Selbstheilungskraft der Zellen
  • Perfekte Kooperation mit Physiotherapeuten durch 3D Darstellung

 

Das Potential von
GLOBAL DIAGNOSTICS.

Zusätzlich zur Messfunktion kann GLOBAL DIAGNOSTICS auch innerhalb weniger Minuten die energetische Wirkung einer Vielzahl von Substanzen auf ihre Reaktion hin physikalisch messen. Mit den ermittelten Frequenzmustern kann anschließend auch behandelt werden.

Ganzheitliche Diagnose
mit GLOBAL DIAGNOSTICS.

Herkömmliche Untersuchungsmethoden sind aus der Medizin nicht wegzudenken. Was die darunter liegenden körperlichen energetischen Regulationsblockaden angeht, die den Organismus vielfach von der Regeneration abhalten, stoßen diese sie jedoch oft an ihre Grenzen. Jeder Körperteil und jedes System im Organismus hat ein individuelles Reaktionsmuster auf schwache, äußere Reize. Anhand dieses energetischen Feedbacks lassen sich wertvolle Rückschlüsse auf den energetischen Zustand z.B. der Organe ziehen.

Auffällige Messobjekte erscheinen in einer Liste. Daneben zeigen farbige Balken und Zahlenwerte den aktuellen Zustand.

Die Messobjekte können auch in einer 3D Darstellung betrachtet werden.

Susanne Scheiblbrandner

Biophysikalische Zellbehandlung und Coaching

Kontakt:

IBZB GmbH
Institut Biophysikalische Zellbehandlung


Bayernstraße 10
A-5020 Salzburg

Schwarzindien 31
A-5310 Mondsee

M: +43 664-3571301
M: su@su-zellenergie.at
W: www.su-zellenergie.at

Firmenbuchnummer: FN 417562 m
Steuernummer: 103/3702
UID: ATU45959707
Gerichtsstand: Landesgericht Salzburg

Individuelle
Optimierungen.

Grundsätzlich können alle Messungen als anonymisierte Daten zum Entwickler des eingesetzten medizinischen Gerätes weitergeleitet werden, wo mithilfe modernster Programme (analog der Funktionsweise neuronaler Netzwerke) umfangreiche Filterungen, Optimierungen usw. vorgenommen werden. Die Erkenntnisse daraus können auch dem einzelnen Probanden zur Verfügung gestellt und individuell angepasst werden.

Die an der Uniklinik Graz von Prof. Dr. med. Martie Trusching-Wilders durchgeführte Arbeit hat GLOBAL DIAGNOSTICS eine hohe Übereinstimmung der Messergebnisse mit den Beschwerden der gemessenen Personen bestätigt.

Die Familienenergie der Vielzahl von Ärzten sowie die aktive Mitarbeit in internationalen Fachgruppen geben mir die Möglichkeit, die im Rahmen meiner Behandlungen gewonnenen Erkenntnisse und Messergebnisse auch wissenschaftlich zu nutzen. Dadurch wird die permanente Weiterentwicklung meiner Behandlungsmethode gewährleistet.

In diesen Arbeitsgruppen sind sowohl Entwickler, Physiker als auch namhafte Ärzte aus verschiedenen Fachrichtungen vertreten, die alle an einem gemeinsamen Ziel arbeiten, die Energiemedizin und Biophysik als ganzheitliche Gesundheits- und Präventionsmethode der Zukunft zu positionieren.